Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Ms. Amy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Phlizon

Shenzhen Phlizon Technology Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeLED Aquarium LichtAquarium LED-LichtAquarium-Licht-volle Spektrum-Riff-Koralle 300W LED

Aquarium-Licht-volle Spektrum-Riff-Koralle 300W LED

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shekou,Yantian
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPLA-300W

MarkePhilizon

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartons

Produktivität5000pcs/Month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000pcs/Month

Zertifikate ISO900-2018

HS-Code940540900

HafenShekou,Yantian

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Kartons

Aquarium Aquarium LED Reef Beleuchtung Lampen

Verursachen LED-Lichter mehr Algen in einem Aquarium?
Ohne Wasserpflanzen begünstigt das schwache Licht das Wachstum von Algen, da es keine Konkurrenz für das Licht oder andere Nährstoffe gibt. In Süßwasseraquarien wird der Einsatz von Marineland Aquatic Plant LED-Beleuchtungssystemen das Wachstum von Pflanzen fördern, die das Wachstum von Algen einschränken.

Deatials des 300W Aquariums führte Beleuchtung

Operating Voltage
AC100-240V
Power Consumption
300 Watts
Operating Frequency  
 50-60Hz
Channel one
Violet/Indigo(420nm), Royal Blue(450nm), Blue(470nm)
Channel two
Green(520nm), Red(660nm), Neutral White(6500K), Cool White(12000K)
Diemension
31.5x8.5x2.4 inches
Weight    
15.5lbs

Welches Licht ist das Beste für das Wachstum von Reef & Coral?

Diese LED-Leuchten sind so konzipiert, dass sie die besten visuellen Effekte in Aquarien liefern können. Einige der Lichtsysteme sind mit einer Fernbedienung ausgestattet, mit der Sie bequem vom Sofa aus Einstellungen vornehmen können. Mit diesen großartigen neuen technologischen Fortschritten können Sie jetzt machen Erstaunliche Wirkung ändert sich mit nur einem Tastendruck. Die LED Auqrium Beleuchtung ist sicherer zu verwenden als die alten Metallhalogenid und T5-Leuchtstofflampen. Das ist becuasse Es gibt kein Metall Filamen oder giftige Gase, die in den geführten Lichtern gefunden werden. Sie können auch erwarten, dass geführte Aquariumlichter weniger Hitze produzieren, mit der niedrigen Hitze von LEDs, ist es möglich für Sie, den Stromverbrauch Ihres zu halten Auarium Beleuchtung auf ein Minimum. Sie werden überrascht sein ausreichend Licht, um das Wachstum einer Vielzahl von Pflanzen und anderen Organismen im Wasser zu fördern.

Perfekt für beide Freashwater und Salzwassertanks, entwickelt nach kontinuierlichen Tests und aktualisiert, Erstellen ein Natur Licht Umgebung für gesund wachsend von Korallen, Riff und Pflanze.

Zwei Dimmer, zwei Netzkabel und zwei Ein / Aus-Schalter zur separaten Steuerung der 2 Kanäle schaltet um um zwei Kanäle getrennt zu steuern. Zwei Dimmermodelle zum Einstellen von Lichtern, um Ihre Fische und Wasserpflanzen an das neue Licht anzupassen, indem Sie die Belichtung / Intensität des Lichts verlangsamen.

Einschließlich UV-Blau, Rot, Violett, Weiß und Grünlicht. Blaues UV-Licht fördert Pflanzen zu Abwehrmechanismen.Purpurlicht kann verwendet werden, um Fischwachstum zu sterilisieren und zu schützen. Weißes und rotes Licht ist wichtig für das Wachstum von Korallenriffen. Alle diese Lichter sind passend aufeinander abgestimmt, um Ihr Aquarium gesund und schön zu machen.

Mit eingebauten leisen Lüftern und dem Verschluss im Wind, induziert Entwurfvon alle Seiten. läuft mit Ruhe. Useadvanced Isolation Stromversorgung und Soft-Start-Schutz-Technologie, um die Hochspannung zu verhindern, wenn das Licht aus Beschädigung Lampenkörper.


App lication

Ideal für alle Wasserorganismen, verwenden Sie die blauen Lichter nachts, kann die Fluoreszenzfarbe von erscheinen die Korallen und die Software Fische, schöner und heller farbige, stärkere Penetration und die besten ornamentalen Effekte.

Korallenriffbeleuchtung , Aquarienbeleuchtung , Korallenrifftankbeleuchtung, Aquarienbeleuchtung, Aquarienkunst, Aquarienladen, Aquarium, Fischbeckenbeleuchtung, Fischbeleuchtung , Süßwasserbeleuchtung, Salzwasserbeleuchtung

Coral Reef Led Aquarium Light

Paket enthalten

1 X LED Aquarium Licht

1 X Frei hängendes Kit

1X kostenloses Netzkabel


Wir haben über 6 Jahre Erfahrung in der Planung und Herstellung von LED Aquarienlicht und LED Aquarium Aquarienbeleuchtung , bereitstellend Lampen von solider Qualität und hohes Ansehen von unseren Kunden aus über 30 Ländern.

Alle die LED Aquarium Lichter haben bestanden streng Qualitätsprüfung und werden vor dem Versand sorgfältig verpackt. Damit unsere Kunden hochwertige Lampen erhalten, legen wir Wert auf jedes Detail.

Unsere LED Reef Beleuchtung haben Die professionellen Spektren und simulieren die Veränderungen des Sonnenlichts während des ganzen Tages und des Mondzyklus die beste Lichtumgebung für Riff, Koralle, Fisch usw.

Produktgruppe : LED Aquarium Licht > Aquarium LED-Licht

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Amy
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Amy

Ms. Amy

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-755-23722726

  • Fax:

    86-755-23722796

  • E-mail:

    amy@phlizon.net

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jessica Ms. Jessica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23722726 Email:sales@phlizon.net
Home > Products > LED Aquarium Light > Aquarium Led Light > 300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
  • 300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
  • 300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
  • 300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
  • 300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral
  • 300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral

300W LED Aquarium Light Full Spectrum Reef Coral

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: PLA-300W

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

IP Rating: IP54

Color Temperature: Cool White

Emitting Color: Blue

LED Power: 3w

Lifespan: 50000 hours

Certification: UL, RoHS, EMC, CE

Warranty: 3 Years

Power: 300W

Color: Full Spectrum

MOQ: 1PCS

Installation: Hanging

Additional Info

Packaging: Cartons

Productivity: 5000pcs/Month

Brand: Philizon

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/Month

Certificate: ISO900-2018

HS Code: 940540900

Port: Shekou,Yantian

Product Description

Tank Light Aquarium Led Reef Lighting Lamps

Do LED lights cause more algae in an aquarium?
Without aquatic plants, low light conditions will favor the growth of algae, since there is no competition for the light or other nutrients. In freshwater plantedaquariums, the use of Marineland Aquatic Plant LED Lighting Systems will promote the growth of plants, which will restrict the growth of algae.

Deatials of 300W Aquarium Led Lighting

Operating Voltage
AC100-240V
Power Consumption
300 Watts
Operating Frequency
50-60Hz
Channel one
Violet/Indigo(420nm), Royal Blue(450nm), Blue(470nm)
Channel two
Green(520nm), Red(660nm), Neutral White(6500K), Cool White(12000K)
Diemension
31.5x8.5x2.4 inches
Weight
15.5lbs

What light is the best for Reef&Coral growth?

Those led lights are designed so that they can deliver the best visual effects in aquariums.some of the light systems come with a remote control allowing you to make adjustments from the comfort of your couch.with these great new technological advances,you can now make amazing effect changes with just the press of a button.the led auqrium lighting are safer to use than the old metal halide and T5 fluorescent lights.this is becuasse there are no metal filamens or noxious gasses found in the led lights.you can also expect that Led Aquarium Lights will produce less heat,with the low heat of leds,it is possible for you to keep the power consumption of your auarium lighting to a minimum.you will be surprised at the suffiient light to promote the growth of a wide variety of plants and the other organisms in the water.

Perfect for both freashwater and salt water tanks,developed after continuous tests and upgraded,creating a nature light enviroment for healthy growing of coral,reef and plant.

Two Dimmers,two power cords and two on/off switches to control the 2 channels separately.Dual switchs to control two channels separately.two dimmer models for setting lights to acclimate your fish and aquatic plants to the new light by slowing increasing its exposure/intensity to the light.

Including UV blue,red,purple,white and green light.blue UV light promotes plants to defense mechanisms.purple light can be used to sterilize and protect fish growth. White and red Light is essential for coral reef growth.all these lights are properly matched to make your aquarium healthy and beautiful.

Using built-in quiet fans and the shutter in the wind,induced draftfrom all sides.runs with quiet. Useadvanced isolation power supply and soft start protection technology, to prevent the high voltage when turn on the light from damagingthe lamp body.


Application

Ideal for all the aquatic organisms, use the blue lights at night, can appear the fluorescence colour of the corals and the software fish, more gorgeous and bright coloured, stronger penetration and the best ornamental effects.

Coral reef lighting ,fish tank lighting ,coral reef tank lighting,Aquarium Lighting ,aquarium art ,aquarium shop ,aquarim centre,Fish bowl lighting ,fish lighting ,freshwater lighting ,saltwater lighting

Coral Reef Led Aquarium Light

Package Include

1 X LED Aquarium Light

1 X Free Hanging Kit

1X Free Power Cord


We have over 6 years` experience in designing and manufacturing Led Aquarium Light and LED Grow Aquarium Lighting,providing lamps of solid quality and getting high reputation from our clients from over 30 countries.

All the LED Aquarium Lights have passed strict quality examination and are packed carefully before shipping. In order that our customers get high quality lamps,we attach importance to every details.

Our LED Reef Lighting have the professional spectrums and simulate the changes of sunlight in the whole day and the lunar cycle,creating the best light environment for reef, coral, Fish, etc.

Looking for ideal 300W Aquarium Light LED Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 300W Aquarium Led Lighting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Light for Aquarium. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Aquarium Light > Aquarium Led Light

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jessica
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry