التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Amy Ms. Amy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23722726 الالكتروني:amy@phlizon.net
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

Phlizon مكرس لتقديم منتجات إضاءة عالية الجودة ومتينة للعملاء بأسعار تنافسية للغاية . منتجاتنا تركز بشكل رئيسي على الصمام تنمو الاضواء وضوء حوض السمك . المعدات والمواد اللازمة لالزراعة المائية المنتجات أدى النمو ضوء والبحرية الحوض أدى ضوء الثابت المستوردة من تايوان واليابان وكوريا ويوحد دول، مثل آلة SMT الأوتوماتيكية، آلة لحام إنحسر، وجميع أنواع معدات الاختبار الكهربائية، واسع المجال دمج وهذه الأنواع الإنتاج ومعدات البحث والتطوير.


تتمتع Phlizon بسمعة عالية في ينمو مصباح بقيادة الولايات المتحدة والحوض أدى الحقول الخفيفة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا، وتصر Phlizon أيضا على اتخاذ التكنولوجيا العالية لتصميم أحدث وأفضل ضوء النمو بقيادة الولايات المتحدة وضوء حوض السمك باستمرار حسب طلب السوق. يتمتع فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا الذي يضم أكثر من 10 أشخاص بخبرة غنية في تصميم المظهر ، والهيكل الإلكتروني ، وتحليل محاكاة تبديد الحرارة ، وتصميم العدسات البصرية ، ونظام التحكم في الإضاءة ، وما إلى ذلك. الوحدات النمطية ، لدينا أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع تصميم وبراءة نموذج المنفعة حتى الآن.


تم تصميم مصابيح نمو Phlizon LED لتكملة للضوء الطبيعي ، أو إقرانها بأنواع أخرى من مصابيح النمو ، لغرض النمو الداخلي والخارجي. سنكون سعداء للغاية للمساعدة في تلبية احتياجاتك ومشاريعك المخصصة لزراعة النباتات.


نحن مصنع الشركة المصنعة، ونحن بيع منتجاتنا في انخفاض السعر مباشرة.

جميع أضواءنا اجتازت شهادة CE ، ROHS ، FCC ، و ETL ، بالإضافة إلى أن مصدر الطاقة ، والمراوح ، والأسلاك كلها مواد مقاومة للحريق ، لن تشتعل فيها النيران.

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتقديم منتجات جيدة للمشترين لدينا بأسعار تنافسية ، شكرًا لك على اختيار منتجاتنا.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

Phlizon مكرس لتقديم منتجات إضاءة عالية الجودة ومتينة للعملاء بأسعار تنافسية للغاية . منتجاتنا تركز بشكل رئيسي على الصمام تنمو الاضواء وضوء حوض السمك . المعدات والمواد اللازمة لالزراعة المائية المنتجات أدى النمو ضوء والبحرية الحوض أدى ضوء الثابت المستوردة من تايوان واليابان وكوريا ويوحد دول، مثل آلة SMT الأوتوماتيكية، آلة لحام إنحسر، وجميع أنواع معدات الاختبار الكهربائية، واسع المجال دمج وهذه الأنواع الإنتاج ومعدات البحث والتطوير.


تتمتع Phlizon بسمعة عالية في ينمو مصباح بقيادة الولايات المتحدة والحوض أدى الحقول الخفيفة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا، وتصر Phlizon أيضا على اتخاذ التكنولوجيا العالية لتصميم أحدث وأفضل ضوء النمو بقيادة الولايات المتحدة وضوء حوض السمك باستمرار حسب طلب السوق. يتمتع فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا الذي يضم أكثر من 10 أشخاص بخبرة غنية في تصميم المظهر ، والهيكل الإلكتروني ، وتحليل محاكاة تبديد الحرارة ، وتصميم العدسات البصرية ، ونظام التحكم في الإضاءة ، وما إلى ذلك. الوحدات النمطية ، لدينا أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع تصميم وبراءة نموذج المنفعة حتى الآن.


تم تصميم مصابيح نمو Phlizon LED لتكملة للضوء الطبيعي ، أو إقرانها بأنواع أخرى من مصابيح النمو ، لغرض النمو الداخلي والخارجي. سنكون سعداء للغاية للمساعدة في تلبية احتياجاتك ومشاريعك المخصصة لزراعة النباتات.


نحن مصنع الشركة المصنعة، ونحن بيع منتجاتنا في انخفاض السعر مباشرة.

جميع أضواءنا اجتازت شهادة CE ، ROHS ، FCC ، و ETL ، بالإضافة إلى أن مصدر الطاقة ، والمراوح ، والأسلاك كلها مواد مقاومة للحريق ، لن تشتعل فيها النيران.

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتقديم منتجات جيدة للمشترين لدينا بأسعار تنافسية ، شكرًا لك على اختيار منتجاتنا.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23722726 Email:amy@phlizon.net
Featured Products
About Us

Phlizon is dedicated to provide high quality and durable lighting product for customers with very competitive price. Our products mainly focus on LED Grow Lights and LED Aquarium Light. The equipment and materials to produce Hydroponics Led Grow Light and marine Aquarium Led Light fixture imported from Taiwan, Japan, Korea and Unites States, such as automatic SMT machine, reflow soldering machine,all kinds of electric test equipment, large integrating sphere and such sorts of production and R&D equipment.


Phlizon enjoys a high reputation in grow led lamp and aquarium led light fields throughout Europe and America, Phlizon also insists on taking high technology to design the newest&best Led Grow Light and Aquarium Light constantly as the market request. Our R&D team with more than 10 people has rich experience in appearance design, electronic structure, heat dissipation simulation analysis, optical lens design, light control system etc. Most of our hydroponics full spectrum Led Grow Lighting and marine Coral Reef Led Aquarium Lighting are private modules, we have 10 more design patent and utility model patent till now.


Phlizon Led Grow Lights are designed for supplement to natural light, or paired with other types of grow lights, for indoor and outdoor growing purpose. We would be very happy to help for your customized plant growing needs and projects.


We are the Manufacturer factory, and we sell our products in a low price directly.

All our lights passed CE,ROHS,FCC,and ETL certificate, besides, our Power supply, Fans, and wire all are Fire-resistant material,won't catch fire.

We are always trying our best to offer our buyers good products with a competitive price, thank you for choosing our products.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Phlizon is dedicated to provide high quality and durable lighting product for customers with very competitive price. Our products mainly focus on LED Grow Lights and LED Aquarium Light. The equipment and materials to produce Hydroponics Led Grow Light and marine Aquarium Led Light fixture imported from Taiwan, Japan, Korea and Unites States, such as automatic SMT machine, reflow soldering machine,all kinds of electric test equipment, large integrating sphere and such sorts of production and R&D equipment.


Phlizon enjoys a high reputation in grow led lamp and aquarium led light fields throughout Europe and America, Phlizon also insists on taking high technology to design the newest&best Led Grow Light and Aquarium Light constantly as the market request. Our R&D team with more than 10 people has rich experience in appearance design, electronic structure, heat dissipation simulation analysis, optical lens design, light control system etc. Most of our hydroponics full spectrum Led Grow Lighting and marine Coral Reef Led Aquarium Lighting are private modules, we have 10 more design patent and utility model patent till now.


Phlizon Led Grow Lights are designed for supplement to natural light, or paired with other types of grow lights, for indoor and outdoor growing purpose. We would be very happy to help for your customized plant growing needs and projects.


We are the Manufacturer factory, and we sell our products in a low price directly.

All our lights passed CE,ROHS,FCC,and ETL certificate, besides, our Power supply, Fans, and wire all are Fire-resistant material,won't catch fire.

We are always trying our best to offer our buyers good products with a competitive price, thank you for choosing our products.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry