Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Ms. Amy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Phlizon

AccueilListe de Produits Lumière d'aquarium de LEDAquarium Led LightRéservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
  • Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
  • Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
  • Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
  • Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage
  • Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage

Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: PLA-165W

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Cartons

productivité: 5000pcs/Month

marque: Philizon

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/Month

Certificats : ISO900-2018

Code SH: 940540900

Hafen: Shekou,Yantian

Description du produit

Réservoir Light Aquarium LED Reef Lampes d'éclairage

Le poisson peut-il voir en bleu?
Les couleurs réelles dans le spectre visible sont déterminées par les longueurs d'onde de la lumière: les longueurs d'onde les plus longues sont rouges et orange; les longueurs d'onde les plus courtes sont le vert, le bleu et le violet. Beaucoup de poissons, cependant, peuvent voir des couleurs que nous n'avons pas, y compris les ultraviolets. Les avantages de l'utilisation des lumières LED sont nombreux. ... Les ampoules LED peuvent être gradées et programmées, ce qui permet une atténuation naturelle au coucher du soleil et inversement au lever du soleil.

Ceci est particulièrement bon pour les poissons nocturnes, car une lumière bleue faible peut être laissée sur le réservoir pour simuler le clair de lune et permettre l'alimentation et la visualisation.


Deatials de 165W Aquarium Led Lighting

Operating Voltage
AC100-240V
Power Consumption
165 Watts
Operating Frequency  
 50-60Hz
Channel one
Violet/Indigo(420nm), Royal Blue(450nm), Blue(470nm)
Channel two
Green(520nm), Red(660nm), Neutral White(6500K), Cool White(12000K)
Diemension
16x8.5x2.4 inches
Weight    
6.8lbs


Quelle lumière est la meilleure pour la croissance de Reef & Coral?

Ces lampes à LED sont conçues pour offrir les meilleurs effets visuels dans les aquariums. Certains des systèmes d'éclairage sont livrés avec une télécommande vous permettant de faire des ajustements dans le confort de votre canapé. Avec ces nouvelles avancées technologiques, vous pouvez maintenant faire l'effet étonnant change avec juste la pression d'un bouton. auqrium l'éclairage est plus sûr à utiliser que les vieilles lampes aux halogénures métalliques et aux lampes fluorescentes T5. becuasse il n'y a pas de métal filamens ou les gaz nocifs trouvés dans les lumières menées. vous pouvez également prévoir que les lumières menées d'aquarium produiront moins de chaleur, avec la basse chaleur de leds, il vous est possible de conserver la consommation d'énergie de votre auarium éclairage au minimum. Vous serez surpris de la suffiient lumière pour favoriser la croissance d'une grande variété de plantes et d'autres organismes dans l'eau.

Parfait pour les deux eau de mer et réservoirs d'eau salée, développés après des tests continus et mis à jour, en créant une la nature lumière environnement pour sain croissance de corail, récif et plante.

Deux gradateurs, deux cordons d'alimentation et deux interrupteurs marche / arrêt pour commander séparément les deux canaux. interrupteurs pour contrôler deux canaux séparément. Deux modèles de gradateurs pour régler les lumières pour acclimater votre poisson et plantes aquatiques à la nouvelle lumière en ralentissant l'augmentation de son exposition / intensité à la lumière.

Y compris UV bleu, rouge, violet, blanc et vert light.blue La lumière UV favorise les mécanismes de défense des plantes. Une lumière intense peut être utilisée pour stériliser et protéger la croissance des poissons. La lumière blanche et rouge est essentielle pour la croissance des récifs coralliens. Toutes ces lumières sont bien assorties pour rendre votre aquarium sain et beau.

En utilisant des ventilateurs silencieux intégrés et l'obturateur dans le vent, induite brouillon tous les côtés. sort avec calme. Useadvanced isolation d'alimentation et de la technologie de protection de démarrage progressif, pour éviter la haute tension lorsque allumer la lumière de endommager le corps de lampe.


App lication

Idéal pour tous les organismes aquatiques, utilisez les lumières bleues la nuit, peut apparaître la couleur de fluorescence de les coraux et le poisson logiciel, plus magnifique et lumineux couleur, pénétration plus forte et les meilleurs effets ornementaux.

Éclairage de récifs coralliens, éclairage de réservoir de poissons, éclairage de réservoir de récif de corail, éclairage d' aquarium, art d'aquarium, magasin d'aquarium, centre aquarim, éclairage de cuvette de poissons, éclairage de poissons, éclairage d'eau douce, éclairage d'eau salée

Led Aquarium Light

Le forfait comprend

1 X LED Aquarium Lumière

1 kit de suspension gratuit

Cordon d'alimentation gratuit 1X


Nous avons plus de 6 ans d'expérience dans la conception et la fabrication de LED Aquarium Light et LED Grow Aquarium Lighting , fournissant lampes de qualité solide et obtenir la réputation élevée de nos clients de plus de 30 pays.

Tout les lumières d'aquarium de LED ont passé strict examen de qualité et sont emballés avec soin avant l'expédition. Afin que nos clients obtiennent des lampes de haute qualité, nous attachons de l'importance à chaque détail.

Notre éclairage de récif de LED ont les spectres professionnels et de simuler les changements de la lumière du soleil dans la journée entière et le cycle lunaire, créant le meilleur environnement lumineux pour le récif, le corail, le poisson, etc.

Groupes de Produits : Lumière d'aquarium de LED > Aquarium Led Light

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • AmyMs. Amy
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Amy

Ms. Amy

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86-755-23722726

  • Fax:

    86-755-23722796

  • E-mail:

    amy@phlizon.net

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23722726 Email:amy@phlizon.net
Home > Products > LED Aquarium Light > Aquarium Led Light > Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
  • Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
  • Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
  • Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
  • Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps
  • Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps

Tank Light Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Lamps

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PLA-165W

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

IP Rating: IP54

Color Temperature: Cool White

Emitting Color: Blue

LED Power: 3w

Lifespan: 50000 hours

Certification: UL, RoHS, EMC, CE

Warranty: 3 Years

Power: 165W

Color: Full Spectrum

MOQ: 1PCS

Installation: Hanging

Additional Info

Packaging: Cartons

Productivity: 5000pcs/Month

Brand: Philizon

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/Month

Certificate: ISO900-2018

HS Code: 940540900

Port: Shekou,Yantian

Product Description

Tank Light Aquarium Led Reef Lighting Lamps

Can fish see blue?
The actual colors within the visible spectrum are determined by the wavelengths of the light: the longer wavelengths are red and orange; the shorter wavelengths are green, blue, and violet. Many fish, however, can see colors that we do not, including ultraviolet.The benefits of using LED lights are many. ... LED lights can be dimmed and programmed, allowing for a natural dimming at sunset and the reverse at sunrise.

This is particularly good for nocturnal fish, as a dim blue light can be left on the tank to simulate moonlight and allow for feeding and viewing purposes.


Deatials of 165W Aquarium Led Lighting

Operating Voltage
AC100-240V
Power Consumption
165 Watts
Operating Frequency
50-60Hz
Channel one
Violet/Indigo(420nm), Royal Blue(450nm), Blue(470nm)
Channel two
Green(520nm), Red(660nm), Neutral White(6500K), Cool White(12000K)
Diemension
16x8.5x2.4 inches
Weight
6.8lbs


What light is the best for Reef&Coral growth?

Those led lights are designed so that they can deliver the best visual effects in aquariums.some of the light systems come with a remote control allowing you to make adjustments from the comfort of your couch.with these great new technological advances,you can now make amazing effect changes with just the press of a button.the led auqrium lighting are safer to use than the old metal halide and T5 fluorescent lights.this is becuasse there are no metal filamens or noxious gasses found in the led lights.you can also expect that Led Aquarium Lights will produce less heat,with the low heat of leds,it is possible for you to keep the power consumption of your auarium lighting to a minimum.you will be surprised at the suffiient light to promote the growth of a wide variety of plants and the other organisms in the water.

Perfect for both freashwater and salt water tanks,developed after continuous tests and upgraded,creating a nature light enviroment for healthy growing of coral,reef and plant.

Two Dimmers,two power cords and two on/off switches to control the 2 channels separately.Dual switchs to control two channels separately.two dimmer models for setting lights to acclimate your fish and aquatic plants to the new light by slowing increasing its exposure/intensity to the light.

Including UV blue,red,purple,white and green light.blue UV light promotes plants to defense mechanisms.purple light can be used to sterilize and protect fish growth. White and red Light is essential for coral reef growth.all these lights are properly matched to make your aquarium healthy and beautiful.

Using built-in quiet fans and the shutter in the wind,induced draftfrom all sides.runs with quiet. Useadvanced isolation power supply and soft start protection technology, to prevent the high voltage when turn on the light from damagingthe lamp body.


Application

Ideal for all the aquatic organisms, use the blue lights at night, can appear the fluorescence colour of the corals and the software fish, more gorgeous and bright coloured, stronger penetration and the best ornamental effects.

Coral reef lighting ,fish tank lighting ,coral reef tank lighting,Aquarium Lighting ,aquarium art ,aquarium shop ,aquarim centre,Fish bowl lighting ,fish lighting ,freshwater lighting ,saltwater lighting

Led Aquarium Light

Package Include

1 X LED Aquarium Light

1 X Free Hanging Kit

1X Free Power Cord


We have over 6 years` experience in designing and manufacturing Led Aquarium Light and LED Grow Aquarium Lighting,providing lamps of solid quality and getting high reputation from our clients from over 30 countries.

All the LED Aquarium Lights have passed strict quality examination and are packed carefully before shipping. In order that our customers get high quality lamps,we attach importance to every details.

Our LED Reef Lighting have the professional spectrums and simulate the changes of sunlight in the whole day and the lunar cycle,creating the best light environment for reef, coral, Fish, etc.

Looking for ideal Aquarium LED Reef Lighting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fish Tank Light Hood are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Aquarium LED Lighting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Aquarium Light > Aquarium Led Light

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Amy
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry